• City of Tulare


  • Tulare City Council Meetings

    • 1st & 3rd Tuesday of the month unless stated otherwise

    • Regular Session - 7:00 pm

    • Tulare Public Library Council Chambers, 491 North M. Street, Tulare

    • Open to the public


    Click here to be directed to the official schedule, agenda and minutes of the Tulare City Council.

    Meet your Council Members by clicking here.

     Mayor, Terry A Sayre, District 2

     Vice Mayor, Patrick Isherwood, District 5

     Jose Sigala, District 1

     Stephen C. Harrell, District 3

     Dennis Mederos, District 4


    If you are unsure which City Council Member represents you, a detailed map of each City Council District can be accessed by clicking here. 


    Curious about how you fit into the big picture of local government? Click here for a visual display of how the various pieces of our local government fit together. 


  • Tulare County


  • Tulare County Board of Supervisors Meetings

    • Weekly on Tuesday at 9:00 am

    • Not every meeting is open to the public, so you must check the agenda online beforehand

    • Board of Supervisors Chambers 2800 W. Burrel Ave. Visalia, CA 93291

    Click here to be directed to the official schedule, agenda and minutes of the Tulare County Board of Supervisors. 

    Meet all of the members of the Board of Supervisors by clicking here.  

       Supervisor Pete Vander Poel III
    Representing District 2


  • State of California


  • State Legislature

    State Assembly Member Devon Mathis - 26th Assembly District

    Click Here for more information about Assemblyman Mathis.


    State Senate Member Shannon Grove - 16th Senate District

    Click Here for more information about State Senator Shannon Grove.